Complain about Dick to the FBI
If you're like me you've had enough of Dick and his shenanigans. As a result I've filed a complaint with the FBI as well as an on-going complaint with the San Antonio Police Dept. With The National White Collar Crime Center the FBI has formed the Internet Fraud Complaint Center and it is here that you can easily file a complaint about Dick and his website.
The IFCC website is located at http://www.ifccfbi.gov/index.asp and a complaint takes no more than five minutes to file. I realize that as soon as Dick sees this message he'll file a complaint with them as well but they'll see through his insanity and realize that he's by himself in his battles. There are much more of us and if we band together we can do something about Scoville and his website.
If you file a complaint through the IFCC, please quote my complaint number which is I05111323015715 so that they realize that we are fighting the same internet scourge.
The IFCC website is located at http://www.ifccfbi.gov/index.asp and a complaint takes no more than five minutes to file. I realize that as soon as Dick sees this message he'll file a complaint with them as well but they'll see through his insanity and realize that he's by himself in his battles. There are much more of us and if we band together we can do something about Scoville and his website.
If you file a complaint through the IFCC, please quote my complaint number which is I05111323015715 so that they realize that we are fighting the same internet scourge.

15 Comments:
Block Dick's IP
Not the FBI, but PayPay is investigating why FSS is now spamming as PayPay. Report filed legal people at PayPal have replied as they don't like to be tagged or RBL as spammers.
Heh, I knew he screwed himself when he started "impersonating" paypal.
Humm noticed this in the NANAU post:
Airlines Modify Fees For Same-Day Ticket Changes
Author: TRAVELGURU
Abstract: It's now less costly to change your flight times for same-day travel since several carriers have reduced the fees they charge travelers.
Wait a minute... Why does this seem familiar?
(LOL, Word suggested "failure" for my mis-spelling)
And what do you know, he posted to a travel group a few days ago. How *kind* of him to include a link to his $4.00 speech site, and say it is worth the admission. And how *nice* of him to make more then one article on his site about it.
And hello, what is this?
Keeping Your Child Safe in Winter Weather
Author: PEDIATRICIAN
Abstract: Children are usually thrilled to go outside when snow begins to
fly and ice rinks begin to freeze. Parents, on the other hand, might dread
the thought...
Relevant Website:
http://freespeechstore.com/*CrapSnipped*
Humm that can't be right, too coherent and readable for something from Dicky... But without giving too much away(remove this post part if needed)I bet people can figure out what he did there.
Nothing else of any interest, except maybe another STOCKWATCH of an "abusive" ISP that host a "criminal" who dares to make fun of him and not put up with Dickie's antics.
Meh, enough KOOK.WATCH for tonight.
Its just a simple matter of killfiling the idiot, or ignoring him. Either way, the dipshit doesn't make any money. That said, he may resort to more desparate tactics which will lead to criminal charges. His desperations are being borne out as he is starting to use commonly known names like "Paypal".
It is hard to killfile soembody who keeps morphing. He was using freespeechstore#@aol.com where # was a number, but he lost count when everyone on nanae started posting as freespeechstore*. Now he is using usenetcop, and PayPay because he lost count of what freespeechstore# was next in sequence, actually I think Google-Groups just filtered all freespeechstore posts via them. Dick is on AOL.com so he has no NNTP server, therefore MUST post via Google, Supernews and GigaNews want money, so that's not an option for Dickie.
Hummm... Boy are the kooks having a big orgy today, or at least one is extra noisy today. Guess a particular one isn't getting enough spankings in NANAE, they have been morphing a lot, posting their same old abusive crap and chatting it up with their fellow kooks, and today has had to resort to going to another group to defend another nutcase.
This is one thing I like about them, kooks like Dicky do such a good job at showing people who they really are and convincing people not to buy into their bullocks. Their typical kook behaviors only win them kooky friends and lots of enemies.
And like Dicky, all the morphing in the world is not going to save their asses.
I wonder how Scoville keeps track of all his personas? He could well end up flaming him self.
I love how he comments on people posting on Friday or Saturday nights, yet he is there to comment on it.
Dick is certainly been busy. Now that I am under "investigation" I wonder when the police will take action against him, for filing false reports?
As Dick likes to refer to anonymous posts he found on Google, how do we know that Dick didn't make those posts?
I am puzzled why he still has a webhost.
I am puzzled why AOL still gives him access.
I am puzzled why he exists..
ROTFL, FreaSpeaksWhore Has A Run-in with Santa!
This isn't his first run in with the present giving PUNK.
More kooks featured at The Abusive Hosts Blocking List's humor page.
Something else to laugh about:
Lately The Dick is whining louder about the Freespeechstore being a trademark and therefore being infringed.
Has anyone else noticed this site?
http://www.FreeSpeechStore.org
No, it’s not The Dick we all loathe, this site belongs to
Registrant Name:Free Speech Media, LLC
Registrant Organization:Free Speech Media, LLC
Registrant City:Boulder
Registrant State/Province:CO
In their own words:
“Free Speech TV is a publicly-supported, independent, non-profit TV channel that is a project of Public Communicators, Inc., a 501(c)3 non-profit, tax-exempt organization. It is available nationally, 24/7, on DISH Satellite Network. Selected programs are available on 140 community access cable stations in 30 states.”
Watch out, Dick. They operate in Texas.
City - Austin*
State - TX
Affiliate Name - Austin Community Access Center DN!
Channels/ Cable Systems 10, 11, 16
Since? 2004
Website http://www.austinaccess.com/
City - Houston*
State TX
Affiliate Name Houston Media Source
Channels/ Cable Systems Time Warner 17, TVMAX 17 & Kingwood 98
Since? 2002
Website http://www.houston-mediasource.org/
The site www.FreeSpeechStore.org seems to be used for this non-profit organization to raise finances for its social activism related to real free speech, and is nothing like a San Antonio’s kontribution for pay-for-libel kookery.
Golly. Anyone care to guess if the antics of The Dick are affecting this non-profit group?
Anyone care to guess if the non-profit group is being affected by confusion with the antics of The Dick?
Does The Dick have any rights to the name “freespeechstore” as a registered trademark?
Is The Dick an infringer of a trademark himself? Or is The Dick a “CRIMINAL PUNK’ in violation of the Anti-Cybersquatting Consumer Protection Act?
Wouldn’t it be a laugh if they have a cause of trademark infringement against The Dick?
Does The Dick have any rights to the name “freespeechstore” as a registered trademark?
Is The Dick an infringer of a trademark himself? Or is The Dick a “CRIMINAL PUNK’ in violation of the Anti-Cybersquatting Consumer Protection Act?
Wouldn’t it be a laugh if they have a cause of trademark infringement against The Dick?
Dick is using the registered Trade Mark logo ™ on FSS. A search of The United States Patent & Trade Mark Offices shows Dick has not registered the Trade Mark as required under law. He claims;
(Cite: http://www.freespeechstore.com/TOS6.htm)
"FSS, FreeSpeechStore.com, TheFreeSpeechStore.com, FreeSpeechStore, "The Free Speech Store", "Free Speech Store", are common law trademarks of FSS. All other marks, names, and logos mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. FSS' trademarks may not be used in connection with any product or service that does not belong to FSS, in any manner that is likely to cause confusion among customers, or in any manner that disparages or discredits FSS, its subsidiaries and affiliates."
So Dick is making claims that his common law trade marks are the same as registered because he has a ™ logo.
So The Dick sez common law trademarks are the same as a registered trademark? Haha. What a Dick.
After a look around "your" site Mark, there is no registered trademark of any description / by The Dick.
Hello hello hello, what is this?
(evil grin)
Looks like The Dick didn't do much in the way of due dilligence in checking out if the kook has any right of action under "common law" (golly, I nearly wrote 'conman law' there, lol) for the name "freespeechstore" way back in mid-2001 -- two full years before The Dick began the kooky pay for libel scam.
So it looks to me (IANAL) like The Dick has sod-all right of action under common law. OTOH, the 'Free TV' crew may have every right to shaft The Dick for infringing their trademark.
(snicker) What a Dick.
Ooops, wrong URL in the post above. That
should have been this.
See? So much for "common law rights" to the name.
http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://freespeechstore.org
freespeechstore.org website; since March 31, 2001
Dick's FSS; since June 2003
Seems like Dickless claim is pre-dated
I personally sent a note to freespeechstore.org pointing them to a few posts ranting about copyrights.
Am I the only one not getting any type of response from the shite, er, site today?
Post a Comment
<< Home